The Hateful Eight Soundtrack (Double LP)


Join the Vault, Save 10% Site-Wide


*Please note that this product can only be shipped within North America.

Double 180 gram LP. Tri-fold reversible jacket with soft-touch finish. Includes 60” x 12” poster, 36” x 12” poster, and a 12-page booklet insert with stills from the movie.

Side A 1. L' Ultima Diligenza di Red Rock (versione integrale) by Ennio Morricone 2. Overture by Ennio Morricone 3. “Major Warren Meet Daisy Domergue” by Kurt Russell, Samuel L. Jackson, and Jennifer Jason Leigh Written by Quentin Tarantino 4. Narratore Letterario by Ennio Morricone 5. Apple Blossom by The White Stripes 6. “Frontier Justice” by Tim Roth and Kurt Russell Written by Quentin Tarantino 7. L’Ultima Diligenza di Red Rock #2 by Ennio Morricone

Side B 8. Neve (versione integrale) by Ennio Morricone 9. “This Here Is Daisy Domergue” by Kurt Russell and Michael Madsen Written by Quentin Tarantino 10. Sei Cavalli by Ennio Morricone 11. Raggi di Sole Sulla Montagna by Ennio Morricone 12. “Son of the Bloody Nigger Killer of Baton Rouge” by Walton Goggins, Bruce Dern, and Samuel L. Jackson Written by Quentin Tarantino

Side C 13. Jim Jones at Botany Bay by Jennifer Jason Leigh featuring Kurt Russell Quentin Tarantino 14. Neve #2 by Ennio Morricone 15. “Uncle Charlie’s Stew” by Samuel L. Jackson, Demian Bichir, and Walton Goggins Written by Quentin Tarantino 16. I Quattro Passeggeri by Ennio Morricone 17. La Musica Prima del Massacro by Ennio Morricone 18. L’Inferno Bianco (synth) by Ennio Morricone 19. The Suggestive Oswaldo Mobray by Tim Roth, Walton Goggins, and Kurt Russell Written by Quentin Tarantino

Side D 20. Now You’re All Alone by David Hess 21. Sangue e Neve by Ennio Morricone 22. L’Inferno Bianco (ottoni) by Ennio Morricone 23. Neve #3 by Ennio Morricone 24. Daisy’s Speech by Walton Goggins, Jennifer Jason Leigh and Michael Madsen Written by Quentin Tarantino 25. La Lettera di Lincoln (strumentale) by Ennio Morricone 26. La Lettera di Lincoln (con dialogo) by Ennio Morricone and Walton Goggins Letter Written by Samuel L Jackson 27. There Won’t Be Many Coming Home by Roy Orbison 28. La Puntura Della Morte by Ennio Morricone

Third Man Records