Pokey LaFarge

Pokey LaFarge

In stock
Grouped product items
Product Name Product Name Add to Cart

Join the Vault, Save 10% Site-Wide


Pokey LaFarge and his band bring a focus and energy to the American Roots genre with infectious original material that sits at the crossroads of early jazz, country blues and western swing. With his effortless charisma and distinctive charm, Pokey has crafted a genre all his own--and one that extends well beyond the music alone. This self-titled full length LP / CD was produced by Old Crow Medicine Show frontman Ketch Secor.

Vinyl includes a digital download

1. Central Time
2. The Devil Ain't Lazy
3. What The Rain Will Bring
4. Won'tcha Please Don't Do It
5. One Town at a Time
6. Kentucky Mae
7. Bowlegged Woman
8. City Summer Blues
9. Day After Day
10. Let's Get Lost
11. Close The Door
12. Home Away From Home

Third Man Records