Third Man Store

My Cart (0)

THE WHITE STRIPES - Icky Thump (12" VINYL or CD)


Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Icky Thump (12" VINYL)
Icky Thump (CD)
Icky Thump

Click on image to zoom

More Views

  • Icky Thump

Track Listing:

01. Icky Thump
02. You Don't Know What Love is (You Just Do as You're Told)
03. 300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues
04. Conquest
05. Bone Broke
06. Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
07. St. Andrew (This Battle is in the Air)
08. Little Cream Soda
09. Rag and Bone
10. I'm Slowly Turning Into You
11. A Martyr for My Love for You
12. Catch Hell Blues
13. Effect and Cause

LP is Gatefold, double vinyl, 180 gram.

*Please note that the Icky Thump LP can only be shipped within the U.S.