Third Man Store

My Cart (0)

SEASICK STEVE - "You Can't Teach An Old Dog New Tricks"


Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
"You Can't Teach An Old Dog New Tricks" (CD)
"You Can't Teach An Old Dog New Tricks" (12" VINYL)
Available on LP or CD

*Please note that this product can only be shipped within North America.


More Views

  • 550f
  • 550b

This twelve-track album, recorded through the fall of 2010, was produced by The Dog hisself (Seasick Steve) and Henry James Wold, and mixed by Vance Powell at Air Studios Studios in London. Available on CD or LP.

1. Treasures
2. You Can't Teach an Old Dog New Tricks
3. Burnin' Up
4. Don't Know Why She Love Me But She Do
5. Have Mercy on the Lonely
6. Whiskey Ballad
7. Back in the Doghouse
8. Underneath a Blue and Colourless Sky
9. What a Way to Go
10. Part
11. Days Gone
12. It's a Long, Long Way
13. Levee Camp Blues (Write Me a Few of Your Lines)