Third Man Store

My Cart (0)

Blunderbuss Guitar Tab Book


Availability: In stock

Manufacturer: Other


Click on image to zoom

More Views


01. Missing Pieces
02. Sixteen Saltines
03. Freedom at 21
04. Love Interruption
05. Blunderbuss
06. Hypocritical Kiss
07. Weep Themselves to Sleep
08. I'm Shakin'
09. Trash Tongue Talker
10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
11. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
12. On and On and On
13. Take Me with You When You Go